Hockey Tournaments at Carolina Ice Palace

Grab your teammates and join the fun by registering for one of the hockey tournaments held at Carolina Ice Palace.  If you are interested in booking a hockey tournament with us, contact Brandon Schultz, the hockey operations coordinator, at bschultz@carolinaicepalace.com or 843.572.2717 ext 5907.

2022 Hockey Tournaments

All-Girls Youth Hockey Tournament (Ages 12-19)
Friday, October 14 – Sunday, October 16

Travel Hockey Showcase with the Boston Jr. Bruins
Thursday, October 20 – Sunday, October 23

Palmetto Puck Drop 
Friday, November 18 – Sunday, November 20

REGISTER NOW

Palmetto State Golden Puck 
Saturday, January 14 – Monday, January 16

REGISTER NOW

Palmetto State Presidents Puck 
Saturday, February 18 – Monday, February 20

REGISTER NOW

Palmetto State Spring Classic 
Friday, March 10 – Sunday, March 12

REGISTER NOW
Welcome to the Palmetto State Tournaments Series. Your team and families will enjoy the famous culture and cuisine of America’s most friendly city. We are proud to be partnering with the Carolina Ice Palace as the home of our Charleston events.
MORE INFO

Interested in Hosting a Hockey Camp at CIP?

Please contact our Director of Hockey Operations, Brandon Schultz at bschultz@carolinaicepalace.com or 843.572.2717 ext 5907.